Te Aroha Dirt Kart Club

...asphalt is just for getting there!


Upcoming Events

Rain Forecast

Recent Photos

Newest Members

Track Reps

Race convenor

Kim Coughey 021-245-5990

Track manager-

Malcom Gray/Barry Monds

Race secretary/Grid Marshall -

Betty Williams

Lap Scorer

Boo Durbin


Flag Marshall


Chief Steward-

Malcolm Gray

Chief Scrutineers

Mike Limmer

Craig Durbin

Water kart pilot /Track prep




Dirt is unclean matter, especially when in contact with a person's clothes, skin or possessions when they are said to become dirty. Common types of dirt include soil and dust. ...YEAH

Club Contacts

For non urgent enquirers try our forum. One of our members will post a reply as soon as they see it. You need to be signed in to do this. Otherwise come and visit us on one of our race days. For more urgent inquiries, you can contact one of the following.

Patron                           Gordon Fisher

President                              Craig Durbin               027 233 6408

Vice President                    Mark Dodge             027 208 3635

Vice President                    Malcolm Gray          0274 207 248 

Secretary                        Nerida Dodge           027 208 3635

Treasurer     Barry Monds            0274 977 723



Allan Oliver

Betty Williams

Paul Mabey

Neil Cosgrove

Chris Gray

Ryan Billings

Grant Cowey

Rodney Cossill

Richard Douglas

Tony Lauder

Postal Address   

Te Aroha Dirt Kart Club

9 Lawrence Ave

Te Aroha 3320

email address tearohadirtkartclub@gmail.com 


Directions to track

Simply follow HWY26 into town from any direction and turn into Rewi St (police station is on this St) then go about 100m and turn right between the buildings where the club sign is placed on footpath.