top of page

About Us


Dirt is unclean matter, especially when in contact with a person's clothes, skin or possessions when they are said to become dirty. Common types of dirt include soil and dust. ...YEAH

Club Contacts

For non urgent enquirers try our forum. One of our members will post a reply as soon as they see it. You need to be signed in to do this. Otherwise come and visit us on one of our race days. For more urgent inquiries, you can contact one of the following.

Patron                                  Gordon Fisher

Life Honarary Members      Gordon and Tui Fisher, Allan Oliver, Grant Cowey

President                               Craig Durbin                 027 233 6408

Vice President                       Mark Dodge                  027 208 3635

Vice President                       Tony Lauder                  021 909 190


Treasurer                               Barry Monds             0274 977 723

Race Convenor                      Kim Coughey            021 044 2420


Peter Rose

Mike Limmer

Jemma Oliver

Richard Douglas

Postal Address

Te Aroha Dirt Kart Club

157 Whitaker Street

Te Aroha 3320


Directions to track

Simply follow HWY26 into town from any direction and turn into Rewi St (police station is on this St) then go about 100m and turn right between the buildings where the club sign is placed on footpath.

Rain Forecast

Race convenor

Kim Coughey 021-245-5990

Track manager-

Barry Monds

Race secretary/Grid Marshall -

Lap Scorer

Boo Durbin

Starter  Rex Hart

Flag Marshall


Chief Steward-

Mark Dodge

Safety Checkers Grant Cowey/Mike Limmer

Mike Limmer

Craig Durbin

Water kart pilot /Track prep


bottom of page